Wyckoff Chamber Photo Contest Winners!

Winners of the Wyckoff Chamber photo contest are as follows. Joy Quima - first prize, Annette Eichler - second prize and Jack O'Shea - third prize.

A $250, $150 & $75 prize will be awarded for best entry.  The Wyckoff Chamber board members will also vote on their favorite entry and will announce it soon, so stay tuned!